2017 – 2018 Hiram Hornets Basketball Schedule

Bold indicates Region 7-AAAAA Game

Day

Date

Location

Competitor

Time/Result

Record

Sat Nov 11/17 Away Salem (scrimmage) 3:30 pm ()
Tues Nov 14/17 Home River Ridge 6:00 pm ()
Tues Nov 28/17 Away Hillgrove 6:00 pm ()
Fri Dec 1/17 Away Paulding County 6:00 pm ()
Sat Dec 2/17 Home East Paulding 5:30 pm ()
Tues Dec 5/17 Home North Paulding 6:00 pm ()
Sat Dec 9/17 Home Rome 3:30 pm ()
Tues Dec 15/17 Away Woodland-Cartersville 6:00 pm ()
Sat Dec 16/17 Home Campbell 6:00 pm ()
Tues Dec 19/17 Away North Cobb Christian 6:00 pm ()
Weds – Fri Dec 27 – 29/17 Away Newnan Holiday Tournament TBD ()
Tues Jan 2/18 Home Carrollton 6:00 pm ()
Friday Jan 5/18 Away Kell 6:00 pm ()
Tues Jan 9/18 Home Paulding County 6:00 pm ()
Fri Jan 12/18 Away East Paulding  6:00 pm ()
Sat Jan 13/18 Home South Paulding 5:30 pm ()
Tues Jan 23/18 Home Cass 6:00 pm ()
Thurs Jan 25/18 Home Villa Rica 6:00 pm ()
Fri Jan 26/18 Away Carrollton 6:00 pm ()
Sat Jan 27/18 Home Rome 6:00 pm ()
Tues Jan 30/18 Home Kell 6:00 pm ()
Weds Jan 31/18 Away Cass 6:00 pm ()
Thurs Feb 1/18 Away Rome 6:00 pm ()
Fri Feb 2/18  Home Woodland-Cartersville 6:00 pm ()
Sat Feb 3/18 Away Villa Rica 3:00 pm ()
Mon Feb 5/18 TBA Play-In Region Tourney TBA ()
Tues Feb 6/18 TBA Quarterfinals Region Tourney TBA ()
Thurs Feb 8/18 TBA Semifinals Region Tourney TBA ()
Fri Feb 9/18 TBA Finals Region Tourney TBA ()
TBA TBA 1st Round State Tourney TBA TBA
TBA TBA 2nd Round State Tourney TBA TBA
TBA TBA Quarterfinal State Tourney TBA TBA
TBA TBA Semifinal State Tourney TBA TBA
TBA TBA Finals State Tourney TBA TBA