Coaches Directory

Name

Title

Email

Administrative Office
Misty Cooksey Principal
Kristi Gilland Executive Staff Assistant to the Principal kgilland@paulding.k12.ga.us
Athletic Directors Office
Jeff Wallace Director of Athletics jewallace@paulding.k12.ga.us
Carey Robinson Executive Staff Assistant to the Athletics Director cmrobinson@paulding.k12.ga.us
Sports Medicine
Jenah Tracy Head Athletic Trainer jenah.tracy@ptsolutions.com
Baseball
Taylor Butler Head Coach tbutler@paulding.k12.ga.us
Men’s Basketball
Keyon Boyd Head Coach kboyd@paulding.k12.ga.us
Willie Howell Assistant Coach whowell@paulding.k12.ga.us
Derrick Crosby Assistant Coach dcrosby@paulding.k12.ga.us
Charles Overall Community Coach coverall@paulding.k12.ga.us
Women’s Basketball
Michelle Caldwell Head Coach mcaldwell@paulding.k12.ga.us
Patrice Bryant Assistant Coach pbryant@paulding.k12.ga.us
Monica O’Neil Community Coach
Cheerleading
Karlie Clifton Head Coach kclifton@paulding.k12.ga.us
Michelle Prater JV Football Coach MPrater@paulding.k12.ga.us
Shonnie Golden Head Basketball Coach sgolden@paulding.k12.ga.us
Amalee Downey Junior Hornets Coach Minihornetcheer@gmail.com
Heather Nicholson Mini Hornets Coach Minihornetcheer@gmail.com
Lisa Vise Baby Buzz Coach Minihornetcheer@gmail.com
Cross Country
Russell Brand Head Coach rbrand@paulding.k12.ga.us
Marci Girardin Assistant Coach mgirardin@paulding.k12.ga.us
Football
Pete Fominaya Head Coach pfominaya@paulding.k12.ga.us
Andy Scott Assistant Coach -Defensive Coordinator ascott@paulding.k12.ga.us
Clay McKnight Assistant Coach -Offensive Coordinator cmcknight@paulding.k12.ga.us
Don Halbrooks Assistant Coach dhalbrooks@paulding.k12.ga.us
Trent Thompson Assistant Coach tthompson@paulding.k12.ga.us
Ben Mount Community Coach bmount@paulding.k12.ga.us
Terrance Lindley Community Coach
Men’s Golf
Willie Howell Head Coach whowell@paulding.k12.ga.us
Women’s Golf
Brooke Frankland Head Coach bfrankland@paulding.k12.ga.us
One Act Play
Jennifer Grazer Director jgrazer@paulding.k12.ga.us
Rifle
John Moyse Head Coach jmoyse@paulding.k12.ga.us
Men’s Soccer
Mark Burgwald Head Coach mburgwald@paulding.k12.ga.us
Chris Madden Assistant Coach cmadden@paulding.k12.ga.us
Community Coach
Women’s Soccer
David Todd Head Coach dtodd@paulding.k12.ga.us
John Moyse Assistant Coach jmoyse@paulding.k12.ga.us
Community Coach
Softball
Brooke Frankland Head Coach bfrankland@paulding.k12.ga.us
Jeremy Adomnik Assistant Coach jadomnik@paulding.k12.ga.us
Willie Howell Assistant Coach whowell@paulding.k12.ga.us
Kayla Smith Community Coach
Swim
Heather Fenske Head Coach hfenske@paulding.k12.ga.us
Men’s Tennis
Marci Girardin Head Coach mgirardin@paulding.k12.ga.us
Women’s Tennis
Bruce Jones Head Coach bjones@paulding.k12.ga.us
Men’s Track & Field
Kelly Dawsey Head Coach kddawsey@paulding.k12.ga.us
Russell Brand Assistant Coach rbrand@paulding.k12.ga.us
Ben Mount Community Coach bmount@paulding.k12.ga.us
Women’s Track & Field
Brian Presume Head Coach bpresume@paulding.k12.ga.us
TBD Assistant Coach
Ben Mount Community Coach bmount@paulding.k12.ga.us
Volleyball
Sydney Cooley Head Coach scooley@paulding.k12.ga.us
Rachel Stancel Assistant Coach rstancel@paulding.k12.ga.us
Wrestling
Fabian Ryan Coach Boys fryan@paulding.k12.ga.us
Marianne Parker Coach Girls mparker@paulding.k12.ga.us
Ben Mount Community Coach bmount@paulding.k12.ga.us