Hiram High School Booster Club Board Members and Contact Information:

For general inquiries, please contact Hiram High School Booster Club. If you need specific information, feel free to reach out to the below listed members.

Board Members

Keisa Hoffman – President

Shannon Lemon – Vice President/Communications

Kim Carter – Secretary

Evelyn Johnson – Treasurer

Jr. Program Directors

James Brown(JB) – Boys Director

Monica O’Neil – Girls Director

Rec Program Director/I.T. Website Mgr

Mike Ruth

Rec Program Assistant Director/Account Manager – Jr. Program

Ann Ruth

Fundraiser Coordinator

Quinta Kemp

Pre Game Meals/Post Game Snacks Coordinator

Angela Vaughn

Concession Stand Coordinator

Lisa Parlier