Coaches Directory

Name

Title

Email

Administrative Office
Misty Cooksey Principal
Kristi Gilland Executive Staff Assistant to the Principal kgilland@paulding.k12.ga.us
Athletic Directors Office
Andy Dorsey Director of Athletics adorsey@paulding.k12.ga.us
Carey Robinson Executive Staff Assistant to the Athletics Director cmrobinson@paulding.k12.ga.us
Sports Medicine
Sean Amos Head Athletic Trainer sean.amos@ptsolutions.com
Baseball
Tim Burgess Head Coach ttburgess@paulding.k12.ga.us
Trent Thompson Assistant Coach tthompson@paulding.k12.ga.us
Matt Hardage Assistant Coach mhardage@paulding.k12.ga.us
Bobby Foster Community Coach rfoster@paulding.k12.ga.us
Men’s Basketball
Darius Hodge Head Coach dhodge@paulding.k12.ga.us
Willie Howell Assistant Coach whowell@paulding.k12.ga.us
Derrick Crosby Assistant Coach dcrosby@paulding.k12.ga.us
Community Coach
Women’s Basketball
Michelle Caldwell Head Coach mcaldwell@paulding.k12.ga.us
Patrice Bryant Assistant Coach pbryant@paulding.k12.ga.us
Cheerleading
Shae Holland Head Coach srholland@paulding.k12.ga.us
Karlie Clifton JV Football Coach kclifton@paulding.k12.ga.us
Christy Ebert Head Basketball Coach cebert@paulding.k12.ga.us
Cross Country
Russell Brand Head Coach rbrand@paulding.k12.ga.us
Marci Girardin Assistant Coach mgirardin@paulding.k12.ga.us
Football
Chris Brown Head Coach cwbrown@paulding.k12.ga.us
Don Halbrooks Assistant Head Coach -Defensive Line dhalbrooks@paulding.k12.ga.us
John Moson Assistant Coach -Offensive Coordinator jmoson@paulding.k12.ga.us
Troy Stone Assistant Coach -Defensive Coordinator tstone@paulding.k12.ga.us
Adrian Steele Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator/wide receivers asteele@paulding.k12.ga.us
Michael Owens Assistant Coach – Running Backs maowens@paulding.k12.ga.us
Umbrah Brown Assistant Coach – Defensive Backs ubrown@paulding.k12.ga.us
Trent Thompson Assistant Coach – Quarterbacks
Travonta Burgess Assistant Coach – Asst. OL tburgess@paulding.k12.ga.us
Bruce Jones Coach – 9th grade bjones@paulding.k12.ga.us
Ben Mount Community Coach – Special Team Coordinator bmount@paulding.k12.ga.us
Terrance Lindley Community Coach
Men’s Golf
Willie Howell Head Coach whowell@paulding.k12.ga.us
Women’s Golf
Brooke Frankland Head Coach bfrankland@paulding.k12.ga.us
One Act Play
Jennifer Grazer Director jgrazer@paulding.k12.ga.us
Rifle
John Moyse Head Coach jmoyse@paulding.k12.ga.us
Men’s Soccer
Mark Burgwald Head Coach mburgwald@paulding.k12.ga.us
Chris Madden Assistant Coach cmadden@paulding.k12.ga.us
Seth Burgwald Community Coach
Women’s Soccer
David Todd Head Coach dtodd@paulding.k12.ga.us
John Moyse Assistant Coach jmoyse@paulding.k12.ga.us
Megan Burgwald Community Coach
Softball
Brooke Frankland Head Coach bfrankland@paulding.k12.ga.us
Jeremy Adomnik Assistant Coach jadomnik@paulding.k12.ga.us
Willie Howell Assistant Coach whowell@paulding.k12.ga.us
Kayla Smith Community Coach
Swim
TBD Head Coach
Men’s Tennis
Marci Girardin Head Coach mgirardin@paulding.k12.ga.us
Women’s Tennis
Travonta Burgess Head Coach tburgess@paulding.k12.ga.us
Men’s Track & Field
Michael Owens Head Coach maowens@paulding.k12.ga.us
Russell Brand Assistant Coach rbrand@paulding.k12.ga.us
Ben Mount Community Coach bmount@paulding.k12.ga.us
Women’s Track & Field
Adrian Steele Head Coach asteele@paulding.k12.ga.us
Derrick Crosby Assistant Coach dcrosby@paulding.k12.ga.us
Ben Mount Community Coach bmount@paulding.k12.ga.us
Volleyball
Kevin Thomas Head Coach kthomas@paulding.k12.ga.us
Rachel Stancel Assistant Coach rstancel@paulding.k12.ga.us
Wrestling
TBA Head Coach
TBA Assistant Coach
Ben Mount Community Coach bmount@paulding.k12.ga.us