Coaches Directory

Name

Title

Email

Administrative Office
Darius Hodge Principal dhodge@paulding.k12.ga.us
Kristi Gilland Secretary to the Principal kgilland@paulding.k12.ga.us
Athletic Directors Office
Jeff Wallace Director of Athletics jewallace@paulding.k12.ga.us
Carey Robinson Office Clerk for the Athletics Department cmrobinson@paulding.k12.ga.us
Sports Medicine
Jenah Tracy Head Athletic Trainer jenah.tracy@ptsolutions.com
Baseball
Neil Hannah Head Coach nhannah@paulding.k12.ga.us
Men’s Basketball
Keyon Boyd Head Coach kboyd@paulding.k12.ga.us
Willie Howell Assistant Coach whowell@paulding.k12.ga.us
Derrick Crosby Assistant Coach dcrosby@paulding.k12.ga.us
Women’s Basketball
Michelle Caldwell Head Coach mcaldwell@paulding.k12.ga.us
Patrice Bryant Assistant Coach pbryant@paulding.k12.ga.us
Monica O’Neil Community Coach
Cheerleading
Shonnie Pauldin Head Cheer Coach spauldin@paulding.k12.ga.us
Charlotte Holmes Varsity Head Football Cheer Coach cholmes@paulding.k12.ga.us
Shonda Walker Varsity Assistant Football Cheer Coach swalker@paulding.k12.ga.us
Shonnie Pauldin Varsity Basketball Cheer Coach spauldin@paulding.k12.ga.us
Marie Blakely Jr. Hornet’s Head Cheer Coach Minihornetcheer@gmail.com
Jamesa Hodge Jr. Hornet’s Assistant Coach Minihornetcheer@gmail.com
Britta’ny Kendrick Mini Hornet’s Head Cheer Coach Minihornetcheer@gmail.com
Tiffany McPhail Mini Hornet’s Assistant Cheer Coach Minihornetcheer@gmail.com
Mariah Quinones Baby Buzz Head Cheer Coach Minihornetcheer@gmail.com
Stephanie Banks Baby Buzz Assistant Cheer Coach Minihornetcheer@gmail.com
Cross Country
Jacob Johnekins Boys Head Coach jjohnekins@paulding.k12.ga.us
Marci Girardin Girls Head Coach mgirardin@paulding.k12.ga.us
Football
Pete Fominaya Head Coach pfominaya@paulding.k12.ga.us
Jason Jackson Assistant Coach -Defensive Coordinator jjackson@paulding.k12.ga.us
Clay McKnight Assistant Coach -Offensive Coordinator cmcknight@paulding.k12.ga.us
Don Halbrooks Assistant Coach dhalbrooks@paulding.k12.ga.us
Josh Carmichael Assistant Coach jbcarmichael@paulding.k12.ga.us
Ben Mount Community Coach bmount@paulding.k12.ga.us
Men’s Golf
Willie Howell Head Coach whowell@paulding.k12.ga.us
Women’s Golf
Jamaine Pearson Head Coach jpearson@paulding.k12.ga.us
One Act Play
Jennifer Grazer Director jgrazer@paulding.k12.ga.us
Rifle
Captain Murry Head Coach cmurry@paulding.k12.ga.us
Men’s Soccer
Chris Madden Head Coach cmadden@paulding.k12.ga.us
Josh Carmichael Assistant Coach jbcarmichael@paulding.k12.ga.us
TBD Community Coach
Women’s Soccer
David Todd Head Coach dtodd@paulding.k12.ga.us
Assistant Coach
TBD Community Coach
Softball
Bruce Jones Head Coach bjones@paulding.k12.ga.us
Swim
Rachel Stancel Head Coach rstancel@paulding.k12.ga.us
Men’s Tennis
Dave Ramsdell Head Coach dramsdell@paulding.k12.ga.us
Women’s Tennis
Bruce Jones Head Coach bjones@paulding.k12.ga.us
Men’s Track & Field
Chris Wilkerson Head Coach cwilkerson@paulding.k12.ga.us
TBD Assistant Coach
Ben Mount Community Coach bmount@paulding.k12.ga.us
Women’s Track & Field
Jason Jackson Head Coach jjackson@paulding.k12.ga.us
TBD Assistant Coach
Ben Mount Community Coach bmount@paulding.k12.ga.us
Volleyball
Sydney Cooley Head Coach scooley@paulding.k12.ga.us
Willie Howell Assistant Coach whowell@paulding.k12.ga.us
Wrestling
Mark Fominaya Boys Head Coach mfominaya@paulding.k12.ga.us
Marianne Parker Girls Head Coach mparker@paulding.k12.ga.us
Ben Mount Community Coach bmount@paulding.k12.ga.us